Gluten Free Beer
![](https://www.glutenfreesociety.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/Gluten-Free-Alcohol_1-1024x521.png)
Gluten Free Beer Traditional beer is made from water, yeast, hops, and wheat, rye, or barley. Obviously, the inclusion of these gluten-containing grains mean that traditional beer contains gluten. As gluten-free diets are on the rise, the demand for a gluten-free option to traditional beer is high. Of course, manufacturers have been quick to respond […]