Hi, I am a newbie and would like to know which grains and non-grains are safe for me to use, please. Obviously I will avoid wheat, rye, barley too. Have I missed any others? Can you please indicate (perhaps with 'safe' 'unsafe' 'poss CC;) which ones are problematic due to to possible cross-contamination please so I can see which are truly gluten free and which may be a problem for other reasons. That would be SO helpful – and may I take this opportunity to say I think you are doing much-needed work in this area, thank you!