Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #8487
    LAURA ALONSO CANALLAURAGF
    Member

    Does gin contain gluten?  In the video on alcoholic beverages it doesn’t talk about it…

    best regards, 

    Laura GF

    #10339

    Hi Laura,

    Gin is typically made from grains.  I would avoid it.

    All the best,

    Dr. O

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.