#8931
Polina Conrad
Polina
Member

You are right, it is not gluten free, this is the reply I got from them

“Thank you for your interest in our pastas. Our wild rice pastas are
made a combination of organic durum wheat flour and organic wild rice
flour. Please note that the wild rice pastas are NOT gluten free
because of the wheat flour. Our other gourmet pastas are made with
durum wheat flour and natural herbs and spices. On http://www.pantrypup.com,
full ingredient lists are printed in the description of each pasta so
you can quickly see what each pasta is made of. Please contact me if
you have other questions.”

 

Too bad,  I was so excited, I don't know if we can ever find pasta made out of wild rice only ?

 

They do offer wild rice flour, I have never baked with it.