#8634
Kate Osborne
Peter Osborne
Keymaster

From what we’ve discussed on other topics, the psuedo cereals/grains (amaranth, buckwheat, quinoa) are okay as long as they are not cross-contaminated. They are actually a seed and not a grain and therefore contain no gluten. That goes for wild grass rice as well. But finding a reputable sorce without cross-contimation might be tricking especially with traditional gluten free diet contaminants (ie. corn, rice, sorghum, millet, etc.).