#9626
Jennifer Marinakos
Jennifer Marinakos
Participant

Gluten Free Society said:

Please do not post any recipes containing any forms of grain.  This includes:

  • wheat
  • barley
  • rye
  • oats
  • millet
  • sorghum
  • teff
  • corn
  • rice (wild rice is ok)
  • triticale
  • spelt

We have different topics for gluten free recipes that are also casein free, soy free, and free of other common diet allergens.  Please post by the topic to help people find them easier.Smile

By posting your recipe, you are giving Gluten Free Society permission to use it in print format.  It is our purpose to collect all recipes submitted and use them in book formats to help those going gluten free. If you leave your information with the recipe, we will credit you in any future print releases or books.


 

HI I was wondering if it is ok to post the name of the products used in some receipes for example “McCormicks spices” or Jennie O meats?SmileSmile