#8688
Jacqueline Scarbrough
Jackie Scarbrough
Participant

I do not drink it because lactose free doesn't mean it's casein free.  I'm pretty sure casein (the protein) is what most of us can't tolerate.  There may be exceptions, but that's what I understand anyway.