#10094
Stephanie Sherie
Stephanie Sherie
Participant

Well, corn is a grain so it does have compnents of it. Gluten is the protein in wheat. I forgot the name of the protein in the corn – but you are exactly right Anthony.
A grain is a grain.

Also, corn is one of the most commonly GMO’d food out there!!!

I can eat, with no issues, some corn tortilla chips that are non-GMO, good fats no added gluten, no MSG, etc. (found @ the health food store) for an occasional nacho treat but that’s the extent of my corn eating.